OPEN LETTER TO PARTI KOYAK RABAK,
To all registered & non registered members of PARTAI KOYAK RABAK, please do some soul-searching and some evaluations on what you have done and what/how you have been treated by the ALJuburi leadership.
The "Public" a.k.a Umum Chief verbally committed on the transparancy and corruption free world but in reality those were not done due to he's own agenda and personal issues. Majority of Malaysians are aware of these scandals and personal activity going on within the ALJuburi camps or famously called Battery 3A.
The renowned Big M just recently asked all the members of PARTAI KOYAK RABAK to leave the camp and join the current ruling Partai. I think it is just the right time for all of those members to accept the Big M's advice.
Thank you.
FENCE SITTER.
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Friday, August 20, 2010
PARA PENCARI TUHAN
Selamat Berpuasa to all Muslims! Hope the 30 days of Ramdhan will be utilised, filled and maximised in islamic manner and ways. Insyallah....
Talking about Islamic matters - there is currently a very good islamic but comedy "sinetron" or drama aired over Astro Awani channel 106. Four main guys acting in the drama is Deddy aka Abang Jack and 3 bajaj guys namely chelsea, and i forgot the other 2 names. Maaf Pak!
Tuesday, June 29, 2010
WORLD CUP 2010! Ole...Ole...
World Cup fever is still attached to the soccer fans worldwide but it depends whether their favourite team is still in the race or go back home enjoying their summer hols. England fans obviously is one of the dissapointed fan clubs. They dissapointed that Lampard's goal is not recognised by referee eventhough the ball a.ka. jabulani already crossed the line-hey the referee was blind or he didi not know the defination of goal. I think our Malaysian ref should made the ref for that game at least he will perform better that uruguan ref-finger crossed!. What a blunder by a so called FIFA ref!!
Argentina is still in the competition -thanks to Mr Messi-ing around the field. No doubt he was the best player of the world for 2009 and he will be crowned again this year i think if David Villa stop his magic in the QuarterFinal against Paraguay.
Brazil - same old antics with full of determinations, courage and control of the game and so far they have performed to all their fans expectation in every game they played. I bet that they will play in Cup Final on 11th July versus Argentina (maybe). If that happens then it will all latino affair! A big slap on the face to europeans teams who are more glamorous and commercial compare to Latins.
Talking about Asian Teams- Japan become the latest victim losing on the penalties...what a cruel game being decided by a spot kick maybe it is better they(FIFA) do it by tossing the coin! As usual Japan fighted till the last minute and the only thing that missed was a goal.
The sole survivor from African not bafana bafana - it is Ghana the black what! Sorry i can't remember maybe the black panther because they run so fast and their top striker (can't remember the name again) is a real threat to any defenders. Maybe they will beat Uru in the Quarterfinal.
Last but not least - the best team will win and i guess Brazil will win the cup!
Argentina is still in the competition -thanks to Mr Messi-ing around the field. No doubt he was the best player of the world for 2009 and he will be crowned again this year i think if David Villa stop his magic in the QuarterFinal against Paraguay.
Brazil - same old antics with full of determinations, courage and control of the game and so far they have performed to all their fans expectation in every game they played. I bet that they will play in Cup Final on 11th July versus Argentina (maybe). If that happens then it will all latino affair! A big slap on the face to europeans teams who are more glamorous and commercial compare to Latins.
Talking about Asian Teams- Japan become the latest victim losing on the penalties...what a cruel game being decided by a spot kick maybe it is better they(FIFA) do it by tossing the coin! As usual Japan fighted till the last minute and the only thing that missed was a goal.
The sole survivor from African not bafana bafana - it is Ghana the black what! Sorry i can't remember maybe the black panther because they run so fast and their top striker (can't remember the name again) is a real threat to any defenders. Maybe they will beat Uru in the Quarterfinal.
Last but not least - the best team will win and i guess Brazil will win the cup!
Thursday, June 3, 2010
DAMN YOU ISRAEL
What you have done to the ships and the civilians on the ship is unforgiven. They carry no weapons or bombs- they are only the responsible people to save palestinians by giving them medicines, aids etc.
May Allah help us in fighting against your evils and terrorisms. Your illegal acts such as killing people, occupying and stealing the land, putting the illegal gate and etc are the worst things happened in this world.
God bless Palestine and Palestine people. They and all over the world will fight for their rights!
Welcome to myself to the Blogging World
Today is the history. Kubang Tebit is the name of my blog-precisely my first blog. Hopefully I can link my blog to the all the old timers and experts in the blogging world.
Welcome to me and Kubang Tebit!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
